County Training ManagerPaul WrenCTM@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
County Training AdministratorAdrian WrayAdrian.Wray@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
LTM: Ashby & CoalvilleCat Appletonsocialmisfituk@gmail.com
LTM: CharnwoodJacqui Yeomansltm@charnwoodscouts.org.uk
LTM: HinckleyJenny Clarkltm@hinckleydistrictscouts.org.uk
LTM: Leicester North EastLianne Masonlianne.mason@43rd.org.uk
LTM: Leicester South EastJane Letten-Millerj.letten.miller@gmail.com
LTM: Leicester South WestContact District Commissionersteve@dcswl.co.uk
LTM: LoughboroughLiam Ruddyliamruddy@yahoo.co.uk
LTM: Market HarboroughSue Dove
Pete Dove
ltm@harboroughscouts.org.uk
LTM: Melton MowbrayContact District Commissionerdcmeltonscouts@gmail.com
LTM: South LeicestershireSpencer Cravenspencercraven_dc@yahoo.co.uk
LTM: CountyCaroline Corleycaroline.corley@btinternet.com
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
X