In Awards, District, Leaders

The Chief Scout has awarded the following awards:-

Leicester South West District

Bar to the Award for Merit

Wendy Kesby

David Sibson

Robert Barratt

Paul Smith

Market Harborough & District

Chief Scouts Commendation for Good Service

Millie Pinnock

David Sawford

Eddie Harman

Award for Merit

Ruth Hughes

Sam Gibbs

Tina Taylor

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt