Who’s Who

County Management Team

 
Mrs Carol Black - County Commissioner
carol.black@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mr Dave Chimley - County Chairman
dave.chimley@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Adrian WrayMr Adrian Wray - County Secretary
adrian.wray@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mr David Wray – Acting County Treasurer
david16wray@outlook.com
Mr Nick Fordyce - Deputy County Commissioner>
nick.fordyce@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mrs Lyn Rowe - Deputy County Commissioner
lyn.rowe@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mr Clive Sparling - Deputy County Commissioner
clive.sparling@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Sam Buswell- County Youth Commissioner
sam.buswell@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Jack Barber - County Youth Commissioner
jack.barber@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
PositionNameE mail
Asst County Commissioner (Beaver Scouts)Vacantcarol.black@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
County Beaver LeaderChris Ordishchristopherordish@googlemail.com
Asst County Commissioner (Cub Scouts)Kay Newlande.newland@btinternet.com
Asst County Commissioner (Scouts) Richard SouthRichard South@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
County Scout Leaders
Jon Borzacchiello
Andrew Hickinbotham
Helen Hickinbotham
jonbozzy1981@gmail.com
Andrew.hickinbotham@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Asst County Commisisoner (Explorer Scouts)Vacantcarol.black@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Asst County Commissioner (Scout Network)Geoff MayneCSNC@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Asst County Commissioner (International)Richard CoppockInternational@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Asst County Commissioner (Activities)Peter Baileyps.b@btinternet.com
County SAS ManagerVacantsas@Leicestershirescouts.org,uk
County Training ManagerPaul Wrenctm@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
County Training AdministratorCathryn Parsonscathryn.parsons@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Media Development ManagerContact - Nick FordyceNick.Fordyce@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
County PhotographerAlam Navsaalam.navsa@googlemail.com
Honorary Solicitorvia Adrian Wrayadrian.wray@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
GrantsLauren Edwards (County Office)lauren.edwards@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Safeguarding Co-ordinatorSam Faulknersafeguarding@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Safeguarding Co-ordinatorSue Gardenersafeguarding@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
First Response TrainingGraham Calvertfirstresponse@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Additional Needs AdviserSuzanne De Harosmdeharo@aol.com
Queens Scout AwardNicky LauderQSAmentor@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
D of E Admin - Bronze
Silver / Gold
Nicky Lauder
Mike Walters / Graham Cameron
QSAmentor@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
dofe@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Archery AdvisersPhill Jones
David Wray
philljones.home@gmail.com
david16wray@outlook.com
Bands AdviserRichard Warringtonrichard.warrington@78thscouts.org
Back to Basics Skills Adviserenquiries@scoutcampsite.co.uk
Caving AdvisersSteve Pope
Roger Barlow
stevepope@ntlworld.com
plod122@gmail.com
Climbing AdvisersRoger Bennett
Pete Bailey
Phil Sparks
hollyedge@gmail.com
ps.b@btinternet.com
scouts@phills.me.uk
Hill Walking AdvisersVanessa Lingley
David Grose
vanessa@e4x.co.uk
dag144@btinternet.com
Mountain AdviserTerry Aucottmountainadviser@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mountain Bike AdviserWayne Brewinmountainbikes@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Nights Away AdviserPete Baileynightsaway@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Paddle SportsAndy Parkerandy.parker@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Offshore Sailing AdviserJohn Corleyj.r.corley@btinternet.com
Dinghy Sailing AdviserPete Doveleicsscoutsailing@hotmail.co.uk
Sub Aqua Team ContactGeoff Duggangeoff.duggan@headlam.com
Shooting AdviserJohn Jordanjjscsa@yahoo.co.uk
Fencing + Laser Clay ShootingChris Weddleicestershirescoutfencing@gmail.com
Show AssessorAdrian WrayAdrian.Wray@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
District Commissioners 
DistrictNameEmail
Ashby CoalvilleDuncan Wattsdc@ashbyandcoalvillescouts.org.uk
CharnwoodPaul Smithdc@charnwoodscouts.org.uk
HinckleyAlan Charlesworthalan_charlesworth@hotmail.com
Leicester North EastLianne Masonlianne.mason@43rd.org.uk
Leicester South WestSteve Dowellsteve@dcswl.co.uk
Leicester South EastJon DexterJon.Dexter@southeastscouts.org
LoughboroughTony Griffintony_griffin@btinternet.com
Market HarboroughDebbie Billingtondc@harboroughscouts.org.uk
Melton MowbrayIan Cliffedcmeltonscouts@gmail.com
South LeicestershireRobert Rowrobert.a.row@outlook.com