Who’s Who

County Management Team

Mrs Carol Black - County Commissioner
Carol.Black@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mrs Lyn Rowe - County Chairman
Lyn.rowe@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mr Nick Fordyce - Deputy County Commissioner>
Nick.Fordyce@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Adrian WrayMr Adrian Wray - County Secretary
Adrian.wray@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mr Eric Wardle - County Treasurer
centre@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mr Richard Nevin - Deputy County Commissioner
Richard.nevin@mqp.co.uk
Mr Steve Cole - Deputy County Commissioner
steve_cole13@btinternet.com
Mr Clive Sparling - Deputy County Commissioner
clive.sparling@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mr Jack Payne - Deputy County Commissioner
Jack.Payne@leicestershirescouts.org.uk

PositionNameE mail
Asst County Commissioner (Beaver Scouts)Sandy TaylorACCBeavers@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
County Beaver LeaderCatriona Moorepumbaa_esg@ymail.com
Asst County Commissioner (Cub Scouts)Kay Newlande.newland@btinternet.com
County Cub Scout LeaderSimon Parrsimon.parr@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Asst County Commissioner (Scouts)Johny Kitchenjonathon.kitching@ntlworld.com
County Scout Leaders
Jon Borzacchiello

Andrew Hickinbotham

Helen Hickinbotham
jon.bozzy@btinternet.com

hickinbothams@btinterenet.com
Asst County Commissioner (Explorer Scouts)Chris BodycotChristopher.bodycot@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Asst County Commissioner (International)Richard CoppockInternational@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Asst County Commissioner (Activities)vacant
Network CommissionerPhil SparksCSNC@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
County SAS Managervacantsas@Leicestershirescouts.org,uk
Activities AdvisorPeter BaileyNightsawayadviser@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Bands AdvisorRichard WarringtonBands@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Canoeing AdvisorAndy Parkerandy_parkers@yahoo.com
Caving AdvisorRobin Barberrobin.heidi@gmail.com
Climbing AdvisorRoger Bennetthollyedge@gmail.com
Creative Arts Advisorvacant
Gift Aid AdvisorRichard Jameson
Skills AdvisorAndrew Hickinbothamhickinbothams@btinternet.com
Grants & Skills AdvisorAlan GreenwoodSkills@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Grants@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mountain Bike AdvisorAlan Hillmountainbikes@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mountain AdvisorTerry Aucottterry_aucott@btinternet.com
Off Shore Sailing AdvisorJohn Corleycaroline.corley@btinternet.com
Dinghy Sailing and Power Boat AdvisorPete Dovepmd2793@ymail.com
Shooting AdvisorJohn Jordanjjscsa@yahoo.co.uk
Special Needs AdvisorPauline WellsSpecialneeds@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Sub Aqua AdvisorRoger Coopercoops@roatan84.freeserve.co.uk
County Training ManagerLiam Ruddyctm@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
County Training AdministratorAdrian WrayAdrian.wray@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Media Development ManagerJames Hagemdm.leicester@gmail.com
County ChaplainJohn Lane
Honorary SolicitorContact County Officeadrian.wray@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Safeguarding Co-ordinatorSue GardenerSuzanmne.gardener12@gmail.com
Safeguarding Co-ordinatorSam Faulknersamanthafaulkner14@yahoo.co.uk
D of E AdminAnne LewisDofe@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk

District Commissioners
DistrictNameEmail
Ashby CoalvilleAmanda Makemsonamanda.makemson@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
CharnwoodPaul Smithdc@charnwoodscouts.org.uk
HinckleyAlan Charlesworthalan_charlesworth@hotmail.com
Leicester North EastLianne Masonlianne.mason@43rd.org.uk
Leicester South WestSteve DowellSteve@dcswl.co.uk
Leicester South EastLee Baldwinlee.baldwin@uk.lafarge.com
LoughboroughLisa Westmorelandlisaw@loughboroughscouts.org.uk
Market HarboroughDebbie Billingtondebbie@richardbillington.co.uk
Melton MowbrayIan CliffeIan.cliffe@ntlworld.com
South LeicsSpencer Craven spencer.craven@yahoo.co.uk