Who’s Who

County Management Team

Mrs Carol Black - County Commissioner
Carol.Black@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mrs Lyn Rowe - County Chairman
Lyn.rowe@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Richard NevinMr Richard Nevin - Deputy County Commissioner
Richard.nevin@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Adrian WrayMr Adrian Wray - County Secretary
Adrian.wray@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mr Steve Cole - Deputy County Commissioner steve.cole@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mr Andy Stafford - Deputy County Commissioner

PositionNameE mail
Asst County Commissioner (Beaver Scouts)Sandy TaylorACCBeavers@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
County Beaver LeaderCatriona Moorepumbaa_esg@ymail.com
Asst County Commissioner (Cub Scouts)Kay Newland
County Cub Scout LeaderSimon Parrsimon.parr@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Asst County Commissioner (Scouts)Johny Kitchen
Asst County Commissioner (Explorer Scouts)VacantExplorers@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Asst County Commissioner (International)Richard CoppockInternational@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Asst County Commissioner (Activities)vacant
Network CommissionerPhil SparksCSNC@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
County SAS Managervacantsas@Leicestershirescouts.org,uk
Activities AdvisorPeter BaileyNightsawayadviser@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Bands AdvisorRichard WarringtonBands@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Canoeing AdvisorAndy Parkerandy_parkers@yahoo.com
Caving AdvisorRobin Barberrobin.heidi@gmail.com
Climbing AdvisorRoger Bennetthollyedge@gmail.com
Creative Arts Advisorvacant
Gift Aid AdvisorRichard Jameson
Skills AdvisorAndrew Hickinbothamhickinbothams@btinternet.com
Grants & Skills AdvisorAlan GreenwoodSkills@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Grants@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mountain Bike AdvisorAlan Hillmountainbikes@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Mountain AdvisorTerry Aucottterry_aucott@btinternet.com
Off Shore Sailing AdvisorJohn Corleycaroline.corley@btinternet.com
Dinghy Sailing and Power Boat AdvisorPete Dovepmd2793@ymail.com
Shooting AdvisorJohn Jordanjjscsa@yahoo.co.uk
Special Needs AdvisorPauline WellsSpecialneeds@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Sub Aqua AdvisorRoger Coopercoops@roatan84.freeserve.co.uk
County Training ManagerVacant
County Training AdministratorVacant
Media Development ManagerJames Hagemdm.leicester@gmail.com
County ChaplainJohn Lane
Honorary SolicitorNina Bestadrian.wray@leicestershirescouts.org.uk
Safeguarding Co-ordinator
Safeguarding Co-ordinator
D of E AdminAnne LewisDofe@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk

District Commissioners
DistrictNameEmail
Ashby CoalvilleAmanda Makemsonamanda.makemson@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
CharnwoodPaul SmithTBA
HinckleyAlan CharlesworthTBA
Leicester North EastLianne Masonlianne.mason@43rd.org.uk
Leicester South WestSteve DowellSteve@dcswl.co.uk
Leicester South EastLee Baldwinlee.baldwin@uk.lafarge.com
LoughboroughLisa Westmorelandlisaw@loughboroughscouts.org.uk
Market HarboroughDebbie Billingtondebbie@richardbillington.co.uk
Melton MowbrayIan CliffeIan.cliffe@ntlworld.com
South LeicsSpencer Craven spencer.craven@yahoo.co.uk