Local Training Managers

County Training ManagerPaul WrenCTM@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
County Training AdministratorCathryn Parsonscathryn.parsons@Leicestershirescouts.org.uk
LTM: Ashby & CoalvilleAlisha Patrickltm@ashbyandcoalvillescouts.org.uk
LTM: CharnwoodJacqui Yeomansltm@charnwoodscouts.org.uk
LTM: HinckleyJenny Clarkltm@hinckleydistrictscouts.org.uk
LTM: Leicester North EastContact District Commissioner
Lianne Mason
lianne.mason@43rd.org.uk
LTM: Leicester South EastJane Letten-Millerj.letten.miller@gmail.com
LTM: Leicester South WestSteve Dowellmanagementsupport@lswds.org.uk
LTM: LoughboroughContact District Commissioner
Tony Griffin
tony_griffin@btinternet.com
LTM: Market HarboroughSue Dove
Pete Dove
ltm@harboroughscouts.org.uk
LTM: Melton MowbrayContact District Commissioner
Ian Cliffe
dcmeltonscouts@gmail.com
LTM: South LeicestershireContact District Commissioner
Robert Row
training@southleics-scouts.org.uk
LTM: CountyCaroline Corleycaroline.corley@btinternet.com